C-CHANGE External Advisory Board

Dorthe Dahl-Jensen, Professor at the Niels Bohr Institute, University of Cophenhagen

James Fleming, Professor of Science, Technology and Society at Colby College

Denise Stephenson Hawk, Chairman, The Stephenson Group

Thomas Lovejoy, Chairman, The H. John Heinz III Center for Science, Economics, and the Environment

José Sarukhan, Professor of Ecology, National University of Mexico (UNAM) and National Coordinator, Mexican Commission on Biodiversity (CONABIO), Mexico

Kathleen Tierney, Professor of Sociology, University of Colorado at Boulder and Director of the Natural Hazards Research and Applications Information Center, Institute of Behavioral Science